Dream11 IPL 2020 Full Schedule, Timetable, Venue, India time & PDF Download

Dream11 Ipl 2020 is going to start from 19 september and will end on  10 November 2020. Here in this post check full schedule of Dream 11 ipl 2020 with all fixtures, venues and timings. This year ipl 2020 is scheduled in UAE [Dubai] so match timing will be different for India and UAE. You can also download full schedule in PDF format or image and check each schedule later. Ipl 202o is sponsered by dream11 and cred is official partner. You can see full schedule time table match india and uae timing. The Ipl season 13 schedule is release by BCCI you can download it in image , pdf or view it and bookmark this page.

 

IPL 2020 Full Schedule

Here is the updated Schedule table of Dream11 IPL 2020 Season 13 (UAE)

Date Day Match Time (IST) Venue
September 19 Saturday MI vs CSK 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 20 Sunday DC vs KXIP 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
September 21 Monday SRH vs RCB 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
September 22 Tuesday RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
September 23 Wednesday KKR vs MI 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 24 Thursday KXIP vs RCB 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
September 25 Friday CSK vs DC 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
September 26 Saturday KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 27 Sunday RR vs KXIP 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
September 28 Monday RCB vs MI 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
September 29 Tuesday DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 30 Wednesday RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 1 Thursday KXIP vs MI 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 2 Friday CSK vs SRH 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 3 Saturday RCB vs RR 3:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 4 Sunday MI vs SRH 3:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
KXIP vs CSK 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 5 Monday RCB vs DC 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 6 Tuesday MI vs RR 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 7 Wednesday KKR vs CSK 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 8 Thursday SRH vs KXIP 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 9 Friday RR vs DC 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 10 Saturday KXIP vs KKR 3:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 11 Sunday SRH vs RR 3:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
MI vs DC 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 12 Monday RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 13 Tuesday SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 14 Wednesday DC vs RR 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 15 Thursday RCB vs KXIP 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 16 Friday MI vs KKR 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 17 Saturday RR vs RCB 3:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DC vs CSK 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 18 Sunday SRH vs KKR 3:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MI vs KXIP 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 19 Monday CSK vs RR 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 20 Tuesday KXIP vs DC 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 21 Wednesday KKR vs RCB 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 22 Thursday RR vs SRH 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 23 Friday CSK vs MI 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 24 Saturday KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KXIP vs SRH 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 25 Sunday RCB vs CSK 3:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RR vs MI 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 26 Monday KKR vs KXIP 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
October 27 Tuesday SRH vs DC 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 28 Wednesday MI vs RCB 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 29 Thursday CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
October 30 Friday KXIP vs RR 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
October 31 Saturday DC vs MI 3:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
November 1 Sunday CSK vs KXIP 3:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
November 2 Monday DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
November 3 Tuesday SRH vs MI 7:30 PM Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Download the Schedule in PDF here

53 days of IPL 2020 will be played in DubaiSharjah and Ab

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule info

IPL First Match Date: 19 September 2020
Final Match Date: 10 November 2020
Afternoon Match Timing: 15:30 IST (Indian Time)
Evening Match Timing: 7:30 PM IST
Tournament Format: 10 doubleheaders – Double Round-robin
Schedule Release Date: 5 September
Title Sponsor: Dream11
Official Partners: CRED, Unacademy

IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Download

Here you can download IPL 2020 new schedule pdf file. It contains all match details including time, venue, evening and afternoon matches with date and time. I will make pdf of full schedule and make it available to download from here. So just sure if you dont find pdf copy here  visit again and download ipl schedule.

Dream11 IPL: Team Wise Schedule

The team wise schedule of ipl season 13 that is dream11 ipl 2020 you can see you  favorite team match schedule and timing and plan you work accordingly to watch ipl.

Team Name Schedule PDF DOWNLOAD
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) View Schedule Downoad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) View Schedule Downoad
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) View Schedule Downoad
Delhi Capitals (DC) View Schedule Downoad
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) View Schedule Downoad
Rajasthan Royals (RR) View Schedule Downoad
Mumbai Indians (MI) View Schedule Downoad
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) View Schedule Downoad
  • Add Your Comment